Death in the Abstract
Death in the Abstract
by

  • THE PERFECT FIT: Retired at 62, Katherine Sullivan hits all the right marks for our readers, who have been clamoring for traditional mysteries with characters more like them in our survey. We've commissioned the perfect series for them.

  • SMALL TOWN CHARM: Katherine's Minnesota hometown, full of warmth and family, is one readers will want to… (more)
  • THE PERFECT FIT: Retired at 62, Katherine Sullivan hits all the right marks for our readers, who have been clamoring for traditional mysteries with characters more like them in our survey. We've commissioned the perfect series for them.

  • SMALL TOWN CHARM: Katherine's Minnesota hometown, full of warmth and family, is one readers will want to call their own.

  • FOR FANS OF MURDER, SHE WROTE: Jessica Fletcher fans have found their new favorite in Emily Barnes.
  •  

    Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (May 09, 2017)

    Page count: 336 pages

    Protection: DRM

    Language: English

    Browse