Shallow Grave
Shallow Grave
by

  • STRONG SALES: Thiem has a strong sales track from his first book in all formats with room to grow.

  • EXPERT AUTHOR: With years of experience both as a homicide detective in Oakland and as a military investigator in Iraq, Brian Thiem has the kind of expertise that other crimes writers would kill for.

  • THE RIGHT FIT: Shallow Grave is the kind of… (more)
  • STRONG SALES: Thiem has a strong sales track from his first book in all formats with room to grow.

  • EXPERT AUTHOR: With years of experience both as a homicide detective in Oakland and as a military investigator in Iraq, Brian Thiem has the kind of expertise that other crimes writers would kill for.

  • THE RIGHT FIT: Shallow Grave is the kind of straight-down-the-middle police procedural that hits all the right notes for fans of Michael Connelly and Harry Bosch.
  •  

    Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (July 11, 2017)

    Page count: 320 pages

    Protection: DRM

    Language: English

    Browse