Among the Dead
Among the Dead
by

BESTSELLING TRADITION: Fans of Tami Hoag and J. T. Ellison will love this gripping debut mystery.

SMALL TOWN SUSPENSE: J. R. Backlund reveals sinister secrets that small towns love to keep buried. As demonstrated by Dark Road Home, this genre fits right in with Crooked Lane's publishing strengths.

HEROINE WITH AN EDGE: Female protagonists with… (more)

BESTSELLING TRADITION: Fans of Tami Hoag and J. T. Ellison will love this gripping debut mystery.

SMALL TOWN SUSPENSE: J. R. Backlund reveals sinister secrets that small towns love to keep buried. As demonstrated by Dark Road Home, this genre fits right in with Crooked Lane's publishing strengths.

HEROINE WITH AN EDGE: Female protagonists with weighty backstories are burning up the lists. Rachel's troubled past makes her exactly the kind of character readers will fall in love with.

 

Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (August 08, 2017)

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Browse