Best Friends Forever: A gripping psychological thriller that will have you hooked in 2018
Best Friends Forever: A gripping psychological thriller that will have you hooked in 2018
by

Best Friends Forever is a page turner… You may think you know how this story is going to end. But trust me, you don't.’

Amy Engel, author of The Roanoke Girls

‘Margot Hunt's thriller kept me guessing till the very end.’

Peter Swanson, the Sunday Times Bestselling author of The Kind Worth Killing

Can you ever truly trust your friends?… (more)

Best Friends Forever is a page turner… You may think you know how this story is going to end. But trust me, you don't.’

Amy Engel, author of The Roanoke Girls

‘Margot Hunt's thriller kept me guessing till the very end.’

Peter Swanson, the Sunday Times Bestselling author of The Kind Worth Killing

Can you ever truly trust your friends?

Alice thought she knew everything about her best friend Kat, from the secrets of her wealthy family to the fact that behind closed doors Kat’s husband Howard is a drunk and a bully.

But now Howard has been found dead, having plunged to his death from the balcony of their highly desirable mansion, and the police are convinced he’s been murdered.

So why in her time of need has Kat stopped answering Alice’s phone calls and texts. Why won’t Kat’s family allow Alice to visit her anymore? And why are the detectives looking directly at Alice in relation to Howard’s death?

Perfect for fans of C.L. Taylor and B A Paris, this fantastic page turning thriller will have you demanding who needs enemies when you’ve got friends like these… Readers love Margot Hunt:

‘Margot Hunt's richly drawn women wrap their hands around your throat and don't let go. A suspenseful page-turner that kept me puzzling over who did it until the last few pages. Fantastic!’

Cate Holahan, author of The Widower's Wife

‘Best Friends Forever is a clever thriller that asks how far we'll go to protect our friends. Margot Hunt will keep you guessing until the final, satisfying twist.’

Alafair Burke, New York Times bestselling author of The Ex

Brilliantly written”

“Couldn't put it down! Kept me turning the pages right to the very end. … Will definitely be reading more of Margot Hunts books.”

 

Publisher: HQ Digital (January 23, 2018)

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Browse