Best Friends Forever: A gripping psychological thriller that will have you hooked in 2018
Best Friends Forever: A gripping psychological thriller that will have you hooked in 2018
by

Best Friends Forever is a page turner… You may think you know how this story is going to end. But trust me, you don't.’

Amy Engel, author of The Roanoke Girls

‘Margot Hunt's thriller kept me guessing till the very end.’

Peter Swanson, the Sunday Times Bestselling author of The Kind Worth Killing

Can you ever truly trust your friends?… (more)

Best Friends Forever is a page turner… You may think you know how this story is going to end. But trust me, you don't.’

Amy Engel, author of The Roanoke Girls

‘Margot Hunt's thriller kept me guessing till the very end.’

Peter Swanson, the Sunday Times Bestselling author of The Kind Worth Killing

Can you ever truly trust your friends?

Alice thought she knew everything about her best friend Kat, from the secrets of her wealthy family to the fact that behind closed doors Kat’s husband Howard is a drunk and a bully.

But now Howard has been found dead, having plunged to his death from the balcony of their highly desirable mansion, and the police are convinced he’s been murdered.

So why in her time of need has Kat stopped answering Alice’s phone calls and texts. Why won’t Kat’s family allow Alice to visit her anymore? And why are the detectives looking directly at Alice in relation to Howard’s death?

Perfect for fans of C.L. Taylor and B A Paris, this fantastic page turning thriller will have you demanding who needs enemies when you’ve got friends like these…

 

Publisher: HQ Digital (January 23, 2018)

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Browse