Grimms’ Fairy Tales
Grimms’ Fairy Tales

This edition is accompagned by 24 unpublished illustrations.

The Grimm's fairy tales are a collection of fairy tales by the Brothers Grimm or "Brothers Grimm", Jakob and Wilhelm, first published December 20, 1812. They are stories full of magic that have delighted generations with timeless classics like Cinderella, Little Red Riding Hood, Hansel and Gretel, Snow White and Rapunzel.


Publisher: Maria (January 29, 2019)

File size: 15.6 MB

Protection: DRM free

Language: English