The Darling and Other Stories
The Darling and Other Stories

A phenomenal collection of short stories by Russian author and playwright Anton Pavlovich Chekhov, expertly translated by Constance Garnett. The stories include:The Darling, Ariadne, Polinka, Anyuta, The Two Volodyas, The Trousseau, The Helpmate, Talent, An Artist's Story, and Three Years.


Publisher: Blackmore Dennett (March 05, 2019)

File size: 394 KB

Protection: DRM free

Language: English