Mind Games
Mind Games
Mind Games #1
by

Perfect for fans of We Were Liars, an edgy, heartstopping psychological thriller about two sisters determined to protect each other—no matter the cost, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken.

Fia was born with flawless instincts—her first impulse is always exactly right. Her sister, Annie, is blind—except when her… (more)

Perfect for fans of We Were Liars, an edgy, heartstopping psychological thriller about two sisters determined to protect each other—no matter the cost, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken.

Fia was born with flawless instincts—her first impulse is always exactly right. Her sister, Annie, is blind—except when her mind is gripped by strange visions of the future.

Trapped in a school that uses girls with extraordinary powers as tools for corporate espionage, Annie and Fia are forced to choose over and over between using their abilities in twisted, unthinkable ways…or risking each other’s lives by refusing to obey.

“A sharp, heart-wrenching, lightning-fast, and fabulously fun read.” —Laini Taylor, New York Times bestselling author of Daughter of Smoke & Bone and Strange the Dreamer

 

Publisher: HarperTeen (February 19, 2013)

Page count: 256 pages

File size: 417 KB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Browse