Gossip Girl, The Carlyles (3 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date




Related Lists

As Seen on TV

Blair Waldorf and Serena van der Woodsen were the reigning princesses of the Upper East Side. Until now. In Gossip Girl, The Carlyles the inimitable Gossip Girl introduces the most fabulous sixteen year-old triplets to ever inhabit the Upper East Side. When the Waldorfs move from their apartment at the end of Don't You Forget About Me, the Carlyle triplets of Nantucket, Massachusetts--Owen, Baby, and Peyton-- move in. In the new titles of the Gossip Girl series, we will follow the Carlyles, plus three other teenagers living in gorgeous apartments, attending the most exclusive prvate schools-- the familiar Constance Billard School for Girls and St. Jude's School for Boys-- and treating New York's Upper East Side as their personal playground. Welcome to the new era. Lucky for you, Gossip Girl is there to whisper all their juicy secrets...