Ten Years Later
Ten Years Later
D'Artagnan Romances #4
by Alexandre Dumas

The Vicomte of Bragelonne: Ten Years Later (Le Vicomte de Bragelonne ou Dix ans plus tard) is a novel by Alexandre Dumas, père. It is the third and last of the d'Artagnan Romances following The Three Musketeers and Twenty Years After. It appeared first in serial form between 1847 and 1850.
Ten Years Later is the second volume.


Language: English

Published in: 1848

Word count: 184,686 words (≈ about 12 hours)

Copyright: Public Domain