The adventure of the Empty House
The adventure of the Empty House

"The Adventure of the Empty House", one of the 56 Sherlock Holmes short stories written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, is one of 13 stories in the cycle collected as The Return of Sherlock Holmes. It was first published in Collier's in the United States on 26 September 1903, and in The Strand Magazinein the United Kingdom in October 1903


Publisher: Maria Teresa Marinelli (January 27, 2021)

File size: 1.4 MB

Protection: Watermark

Language: English