All the Things I Meant to Tell You
All the Things I Meant to Tell You
by

“When I read a Tiffany L. Warren novel I know I’m going to get two things—a riveting story and a faith boost!”

—ReShonda Tate Billingsley

 

Kimberly. Hahna. Twila. Three successful forty-somethings who broke all their dating rules. They found more straight-up satisfaction—and commitment—than they ever believed possible. But with… (more)

“When I read a Tiffany L. Warren novel I know I’m going to get two things—a riveting story and a faith boost!”

—ReShonda Tate Billingsley

 

Kimberly. Hahna. Twila. Three successful forty-somethings who broke all their dating rules. They found more straight-up satisfaction—and commitment—than they ever believed possible. But with their bold choices have come unexpected challenges . . .

 

At last, shy Kimberly has the love she’s longed for—complete with a lavish destination wedding. But her fiancé’s past relationships, and her own personal baggage, are about to turn their special dream day into a perfect nightmare. . . . Meanwhile, a shattering business reversal has all-about-the-money Hahna at odds with the young boho writer she loves—and tempted big-time by the man who got away. . . . And Twila is still reeling from a sexual assault—and out for revenge, no matter what the personal cost. Now the trio must push their sisterhood bonds to the breaking point to hold on to their sanity—and their hard-won happiness.

 

Praise for Tiffany L. Warren’s novels

 

“The twists and turns will keep readers engaged. . . . Fans of ReShonda Tate Billingsley and Victoria Christopher Murray will find familiar characters and themes, but Warren’s novel will appeal to any reader who enjoys stories about couples in crisis.”

—Booklist on The Outside Child

 

“In a fine blend of suspense and inspirational fiction, Warren spins an entertaining tale about folks misbehaving behind the pulpit in a modern African American church.”

Library Journal on The Pastor’s Husband

 

Publisher: Dafina (April 27, 2021)

Page count: 320 pages

File size: 0 Bytes

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Browse